560 Auto Center Drive - Palmdale, Ca - 93551
Call us: (661) 948-2363 (ph) - (661) 948-5548 (fax)

View Samples:

find us on Facebook Bookmark and Share

Contact us:

Aero Bending Company

Bob Burns   - President

bburns@aerobendingco.com

(661) 948-2363 Ext.1129

(661) 948-5548 (fax)

Tony Como  - Operations

tonyc@aerobendingco.com

(661) 948-2363 Ext.1125

(661) 948-5548 (fax)

Spencer Burns   - Quality Control

sburns@aerobendingco.com

(661) 948-2363 Ext.1121

(661) 948-5548 (fax)

Rick Gomez  - Estimating / Sales

rgomez@aerobendingco.com

(661) 948-2363 Ext.1122

(661) 948-5548 (fax)

Carla Gomez  - Purchasing

Carla@aerobendingco.com

(661) 948-2363 ext.1127

(661) 948-5548 (fax)

Doug Orantes  - Quality / Procurement / Planning Manager

dorantes@aerobendingco.com

(661) 948-2363 Ext. 1133

(661) 948-5548 (fax)

Nick Gile  - Estimating / Production Control

nick@aerobendingco.com

(661) 948-2363 Ext.1124

(661) 948-5548 (fax)

Jane Yennie  - Financial Controller/HR

janey@aerobendingco.com

(661) 948-2363 Ext.1120

(661) 948-5548 (fax)

Driving Directions

Aero Bending Company; Inc.

560 Auto Center Drive, Palmdale CA 93551

(661) 948-2363 (ph)      (661) 948-5548 (fax)

Aero Bending Company Service:

Big Image

Aero Bending Company Service is a rare blend of high technology and personal service. Aero Bending Company is a California based tube bending & sheet metal fabrication specialist. We also offer hands-on customer service that enables our clients to be an integral part of our process.

What We Manufacture:

ImageTube Bending
view larger


  • Rotary Draw Bending
  • 1/16" to 6" Diameter Thin Wall Tubing
  • Aluminum, CRES, Titanium and Inconnel & Copper
  • Tube Bending, Assemblies & Fabrications
  • Specializing in 1D Radius, Coils & Roll Bending
  • Fixture Design & Fabrication
  • Supporting Small & Large Lot Production Runs
  • Full Catalog of Tools to Accommodate any Job.

ImageWelding & Torch Brazing
view larger


  • NADCAP Accredited
  • Manual GTAW "Tig" Welding
  • Meets AWS D17.1 and MIL-STD-2219, all classes
  • Manual Torch Brazing
  • Specializing in Tubular and Sheet Metal Weldments
  • Supporting all NDT Requirements

ImageSheet Metal
view larger


  • Complete Sheet Metal Support
  • 24" x 48" Sheet Capacity. Max Thickness to 3/16"
  • Aluminum, CRES, Titanium and Inconnel & Copper
  • CNC Punching & Stamping
  • Formed & Welded Fabrication
  • Specializing in Clamps, Enclosures & Brackets
  • Full Range of Surface Finishing